Strategy

We focus on both short and long term goals to create a comprehensive plan propelling your business forward. A good marketing strategy includes a diverse promotional mix to ensure that all key business areas and potential target markets are incorporated.
+

Logo and Branding

Your logo and brand are going to be the first thing that a potential customer is exposed to so they need to accurately represent who you are. Color, typography, and design are just some of the important factors when creating a brand and logo that fit your business.
+

A Sneak Peek Of Our Work

Website Design

we assure our clients that their site will be both attractive and effective.

Social Media

Let us help you choose what social media networks are right for your business to deliver consistent and relevant content

Print

Let us handle the process of creating traditional print materials from conception and design to production.

Services of Maestro Media

Maestro Media is your one-stop-shop for all of your marketing and advertising needs

Strategy

It is crucial to look at the “whole picture” when assessing your business. By keeping up-to-date with trends in the industry and tailoring a marketing program to match your needs the results equate to long-term success for your company.

Design

We pride ourselves on innovation and originality. We are an inventive agency that loves to create fresh and inspired designs. Whether it be for print advertising or online media, we will bring your ideas to life in a compelling way.

Digital

Digital marketing is constantly evolving and developing. From website design to email marketing, we stay ahead of your competition and follow best practices so that your company will succeed in everything digital.

Social

Maestro Media focuses on creating leading and engaging content for your social media profiles. We ensure that your social media activity is in line with your company’s messaging and overall marketing strategy and vision.

25bis, 2ème ruelle Nazon, Port-au-Prince
info@maestromediahaiti.com

Stratégie

Nous nous concentrons sur les objectifs à court et à long terme pour créer un plan complet propulsant votre entreprise vers l'avant. Une bonne stratégie de marketing comprend un mix promotionnel diversifié pour garantir que tous les secteurs d'activité clés et les marchés cibles potentiels sont intégrés.
+

Logo et image de marque

Votre logo et votre marque seront la première chose à laquelle un client potentiel est exposé, il doit donc représenter avec précision qui vous êtes. La couleur, la typographie et le design ne sont que quelques-uns des facteurs importants lors de la création d'une marque et d'un logo adaptés à votre entreprise.
+

Un aperçu de notre
Travail

Publicité à la Radio

Publicité à la Radio

La capacité de faire de la publicité à l’échelle régionale et nationale améliore la portée des entreprises ayant des offres géographiques plus larges. La radio est l’un des meilleurs médias pour permettre la sélectivité du public cible.

Conception de sites Web

nous assurons à nos clients que leur site sera à la fois attractif et efficace.

Médiaux Sociaux

Laissez-nous vous aider à choisir les réseaux de médias sociaux qui conviennent à votre entreprise pour fournir un contenu cohérent et pertinent

Les Services de Maestro Média

Maestro Media est votre guichet unique pour tous vos besoins en marketing et publicité

Strategie

Il est crucial de regarder l'“image entière” lors de l'évaluation de votre entreprise. En restant à jour avec les tendances de l'industrie et en adaptant un programme de marketing pour répondre à vos besoins, les résultats équivalent à un succès à long terme pour votre entreprise.

Conception

Nous sommes fiers de l'innovation et de l'originalité. Nous sommes une agence inventive qui aime créer des designs frais et inspirés. Que ce soit pour la publicité imprimée ou les médias en ligne, nous donnerons vie à vos idées de manière convaincante.

Numérique

Le marketing numérique est en constante évolution et développement. De la conception de sites Web au marketing par e-mail, nous gardons une longueur d'avance sur vos concurrents et suivons les meilleures pratiques afin que votre entreprise réussisse dans tout ce qui est numérique.

Social

Maestro Média se concentre sur la création de contenu de premier plan et attrayant pour vos profils de médias sociaux. Nous nous assurons que votre activité sur les réseaux sociaux est en ligne avec la messagerie et la stratégie et la vision marketing globale de votre entreprise.